Institutional Members

Home :: Members::Institutional


Saturday, 07 March 2020 03:34 Written by 
Rate this item
(0 votes)
  CORDILLERA ADMINISTRATIVE REGION: University of Baguio   REGION I: Polytechnic College of La Union   REGION II: Our Lady of the Pillar College-Cauayan, Inc.   REGION III: First City Providential College Assumpta Technical High School Central Luzon Doctors' Hospital Educational Institution Good Samaritan Colleges   NATIONAL CAPITAL REGION: Assumption College Ateneo de Manila University Domuschola International School / Lux Et Sul Corporation Don Bosco Tech. Institute-Makati Far Eastern University Holy Rosary Academy of Las Pinas Immaculada Concepcion College Immaculate Conception Academy Maria Montessori Foundation Inc National College of Business and Arts Our Lady of Perpetual Succor College PAREF-Southridge School, Inc. UST Angelicum College PAREF Woodrose School, Inc. MGC New Life Christian Academy   REGION IV: Calayan Educational Foundation, Inc. De La Salle University-Dasmariñas Diocese of Imus Catholic Educational System, Inc. Golden Faith Academy Laguna BelAir Science School Our Lady Of Peace School Rizal College of Taal Saint Michael's College of Laguna The Beacon Academy, Inc. Unida Christian College De La Salle Medical & Health Sciences Institute   REGION V: St. Louise de Marillac College of Sorsogon St. Peter's Academy, Inc. Mabini Colleges, Incorporated   REGION VI: Ateneo De Naga University Hercor College, Inc. La Consolacion College Bacolod Riverside College, Inc. STI West Negros University   REGION VII: Asian College of Technology International Educational Foundation B.R.I.G.H.T. Academy St. Louis School of Don Bosco, Inc. University of Bohol   REGION IX: Universidad de Zamboanga    REGION X: La Salle Academy    
Read 1095 times Last modified on Saturday, 19 September 2020 03:08

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.