AASHPI Chapters

Home :: AASHPI Chapters


Saturday, 14 April 2018 02:14 Written by 
Rate this item
(2 votes)
PRESIDENT: Ms. Annie Corpin STCDCFI VICE PRESIDENT: Msgr. Oscar Cadayona St. Joseph College SECRETARY: Ms. Manuelilda Rosario Torrevillas Samar College, Inc. TREASURER: Br. Darwin Loro Liceo Del Verbo Divino AUDITOR: Mr. Edgardo Lopez Christ the King College - Calbayog City PRO: Ms. Jackie Lou Tan Samar College, Inc.
Read 1773 times Last modified on Saturday, 14 April 2018 02:29

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.